The Team

Regional Cooperation Council

Amira Vejzagic Ramhorst

Team Leader

Phone:+387 33 296 298

Email:amira.ramhorst@rcc.int

Admir Vranic

Project Expert

Phone:+387 33 296 298

Email:admir.vranic@rcc.int

Ratka Babic

Communications Officer

Phone:+387 33 296 298

Email:ratka.babic@rcc.int

Sanjin Cengic

Administrative Assistant

Phone:+387 33 296 297

Email:sanjin.cengic@rcc.int

International Labour Organisation (ILO)

Ada Huibregtse

Team Leader

Email:huibregtse@ilo.org

Email:huibregtse@ilo.org

Aida Avdic-Selmanovic

Project Assistant

Mobile:+387 62 893 700

Email:avdic-selmanovic@ilo.org
Mobile:+387 62 893 700

Aida Sunje Hadzovic

Communications Officer

Email:sunje@ilo.org

Email:sunje@ilo.org